- Advertisement -

Yaagam | Parama Yaagamaam Yeshuve | Sreeram , Roopa Revathy | Shainu R S | Christian Devotional Song


Watch the Making Video of the Song”Parama Yaagamaam Yeshuve” from ‘Yaagam’, a Christian Devotional album featuring the vocals of P.Jayachandran, Sujatha Mohan, M G Sreekumar, Srinivas, Palghat Sreeram, Abhradita Banerjee, Job Kurian, Gowri Lekshmi, and Shainu R S. Lyrics written by Poovachal Khader, Santhosh Varma, Rev. D J Ajith Kumar, Raju Chennadu, Sree Parvathy, Anoop Mukundan and Pushpa Jayan. Music composed by Shainu R S. Muzik247 is the official music label.

Singer : Sreeram Palghat
Lyrics : Rev: D J Ajithkumar
Music : Shainu R S
Violin : Roopa Revathy
Programming and Arrangement by charu hariharan
Supporting Vocals : Sreekanth hariharan, charu, shainu
Sound Recordist : P G Ragesh, krishna digi design, chennai
Mixed & Mastered at SS digital, Tvpm By Krishna Sadasivan

Camera: Alan Kumar
Graphics & Editing: Shiji Vembayam


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More