- Advertisement -

Adventures Of Omanakuttan | Asif Ali, Bhavana | All Songs Juke Box |Official |


Listen to all songs from ‘Adventures Of Omanakuttan’, an upcoming Malayalam Comedy Thriller Starring Asif Ali, Bhavana, Aju Varghese, Saiju Kurup and Srinda among others. Music is composed by Arun Muraleedharan and Dawn Vincent. Directed by Rohith VS, Written by Sameer Abdul, Produced by Antony Binoy and Biju Pulickal under the banner of 4M Entertainments. Muzik247 is the official music label.

Song Details:
1. Varminnal
Music & Arranged: Arun Muraleedharan
Lyrics: Harinarayanan BK
Singer: Haricharan
Guitars: Sandeep Mohan
Programmed: Ashwin sivadas
Nadaswaram: PK Gopi
Solo Violin: Francis
Strings: cochin Strings
Recorded by: Avinash @ 20DB Chennai, Sai Prakash @ My Studio Cochin
Mixed & Mastered by Hari Shankar @ My Studio Cochin

2. Illamai
Music & Arranged: Arun Muraleedharan
Lyrics: Harinarayanan BK
Singer: Shakthisree Gopalan
Guitars: Sandeep Mohan
Recorded by: Avinash @20DB Chennai, Sai Prakash @ My Studio, Cochin
Mixed & mastered by Hari Shankar @ My Studio cochin

3. Enthanu Mone
Music: Arun Muraleedharan
Lyrics: Manu Manjith
Singer: Anthony dassan
Programed: Gopu Krishnan
Recorded by Mani Rathnam @ Tapas Studio chennai
Mixed & Mastered by Vivek Thomas

4. Karirulu (Kannada)
Music: Dawn Vincent
Lyrics: Gururaja Bhat Kadya
Singer: Arun James (Thakara)
Sax: Josy Alleppey
Brass Section: Johnson, Janson, Joshy, TJ John
Guitars: Navin Vincent

5. Thaniye Thaniye
Music: Dawn Vincent
Lyrics: Harinarayanan B K
Singers: Suchith Suresan, Charles Nazareth
Chorus: Ashok Ponnappan, Subramanian K V
Percussion: Sunil Kumar
Guitars/Bass : Sumesh Parameswar
Brass Section: Johnson, Janson, Joshy, TJ John
Magudi/Melodica: Josy Alleppey

6. Tarara
Music: Dawn Vincent
Lyrics: Manu Manjith
Singer: Yazin Nizar
Guitars/Bass : Sumesh Parameswar
Tabla: Geroge

Songs 4,5 & 6:
Nikhil @ Freddy’s AVG, Cochin
Nishanth @ NHQ, Cochin
Dennis @ Dot Wav Studio, Chennai
Collective Studios, Cochin
D’s Den, Cochin
Songs Arranged and Mixed by Dawn Vincent
Music Editor: Ashok Ponnappan
Music Recording Supervision: Kiran Lal, Ashok Ponnappan, Subramanian K V

Keep updated with the world of Malayalam movie and music, SUBSCRIBE:

For mobile downloads, click here: http://m.muzik247.in/

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Twitter

Circle us on G+

Follow our blog to get all the latest happenings

Subscribe on LINE APP.

Add us on WeChat.

This content is Copyright to Muzik247. Any unauthorized reproduction, redistribution or re-upload is strictly prohibited of this material. Legal action will be taken against those who violate the copyright of the following material presented!

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More