- Advertisement -

Basheerinte Premalekhanam | Audio Jukebox| Farhaan Faasil,Sana Althaf |Vishnu Mohan Sithara|Official


Listen to the Official Audio Songs Jukebox of ‘Basheerinte Premalekhanam’, an upcoming Malayalam movie starring the Legendory actors Madhu & Sheela along with Farhaan Faasil, Sana Althaf, Joy Mathew, Aju Varghese, Asha Aravind, Kanaran Hareesh, Sunil Sukhada, Manikandan, Sooraj Harris, Shanavas, Sreejith Ravi, Noby, Baiju Ezhupunna, among others. Music composed by Vishnu Mohan Sithara. Directed by Aneesh Anwar; Written by Shinod, Shamseer & Bipin; Director of Photography by Sanjay Harris and Produced under the banner of Fort Entertainment. Muzik247 is the official music label.

00:03 Penne Penne
Singer: Vishnu Mohan Sithara
Lyricist: Harinarayanan BK
Music Director: Vishnu Mohan Sithara

03:52 Sumbharani
Singer: Vishnu Mohan Sithara
Lyricist: Arshid Sridhar
Music Director: Vishnu Mohan Sithara

07:18 Pranayamanithu
Singers: Vishnu Mohan Sithara, Sachin Raj & Joyesh Chakraborty
Lyricist: R.Venugopal
Music Director: Vishnu Mohan Sithara

10:59 TV
Singer: Anwar Sadath
Lyricist: Arshid Sridhar
Music Director: Vishnu Mohan Sithara

14:27 Laila Laila
Singer: Salih Haneef
Lyricist: Shinto Koodapattu
Music Director: Vishnu Mohan Sithara

Keep updated with the world of Malayalam movie and music, SUBSCRIBE:

For mobile downloads, click here: http://m.muzik247.in/

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Instagram

Follow us on Twitter

Circle us on G+

Follow our blog to get all the latest happenings

Subscribe on LINE APP.

Add us on WeChat.

This content is Copyright to Muzik247. Any unauthorized reproduction, redistribution or re-upload is strictly prohibited of this material. Legal action will be taken against those who violate the copyright of the following material presented!

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More